2013-14 promotionsRock the BoothPromotions and giveaway items and quantities are subject to change at any time, without notice, and at PS&E’s sole discretion.

motor-city-sundays Motor City Sundays give fans and the Pistons a chance to showcase their shared pride in celebration of all things Detroit and family. Doors open early for the 6:00PM Sunday night tip-offs to give families and friends a chance to wrap up the weekend together and enjoy a Detroit pride-centric game night experience. The Pistons have big plans for Motor City Sundays!
hometown-hero-mondays Hometown Hero Mondays are all about honoring men and women in uniform. Whether active members of the military, honorable veterans, police officers or city employees, all fans working in the service of their country and to protect and serve their communities will be honored on Monday nights at The Palace. The “Hard. Smart. Together” mantra of the Detroit Pistons organization is reflected in the daily lives of these men and women.
two-sdays. Tuesdays mark the best night of the week for fans to take advantage of extra value with TWOsdays at The Palace. Ticket packages include “2 for 1” offers and fans will enjoy special deals on concessions and merchandise and additional discounts at Power Hour and throughout the game. TWOsdays give the Detroit Pistons a chance to thank fans for their loyalty.
wiredwednesdays Wired Wednesdays give fans a unique opportunity to see and hear Pistons games like never before. Behind-the-scenes audio & video footage from players, coaches and entertainment teams give fans the ultimate inside access experience. Listen live to Pistons coaches right before tip-off and special in-arena halftime interviews with your favorite Pistons players.
friday-night-out Fridays are the ultimate night of the week to party with the Pistons on Friday Nights Out. Fans can unwind and enjoy the highest flying team in the city, great food & beverage options, world-class entertainment teams and the most entertaining halftime acts in the NBA. After a long week, The Palace is the most fun and exciting place to kick-start the weekend.
super-saturdays Super Saturday’s at The Palace are the place to be with a focus on the entire Palace experience. Whether you come for the action on the court, deals and discounts during Power Hour, the entertaining halftime or the giveaways geared towards the kids 14 and under, you will find it all at The Palace on Super Saturday’s.

2013-14 Pistons Home Game Promotion/Theme Nights

DAY DATE OPPONENT PROMO/THEME NIGHT GIVEAWAY
Wednesday October 30 Washington 25th Anniversary
Sunday November 3 Boston Motor City Sunday Schedule Magnet*
Tuesday November 5 Indiana Two-sday
Friday November 8 Oklahoma City Friday Night Out
Tuesday November 19 New York Two-sday
Friday November 22 Atlanta Friday Night Out
Monday November 25 Milwaukee Hometown Heroes Monday
Wednesday November 27 Chicago Wired Wednesday
Friday November 29 L.A. Lakers Friday Night Out
Sunday December 1 Philadelphia Motor City Sunday Pistons Lunchbox*
Sunday December 8 Miami Motor City Sunday Pistons Backpack*
Tuesday December 10 Minnesota Two-sday
Friday December 13 Brooklyn Friday Night Out
Sunday December 15 Portland Motor City Sunday Pistons Scarf*
Friday December 20 Charlotte Friday Night Out
Saturday December 21 Houston Super Saturday Pistons Winter Hat*
Monday December 30 Washington Hometown Heroes Monday
Sunday January 5 Memphis Motor City Sunday Pistons Gym Bag*
Saturday January 11 Phoenix Super Saturday Pistons Wristband*
Friday January 17 Utah Friday Night Out
Monday January 20 L.A. Clippers MLK Day Pistons Youth Jersey*
Friday January 24 New Orleans Friday Night Out
Tuesday January 28 Orlando Two-sday
Saturday February 1 Philadelphia Super Saturday Pistons Water Bottle*
Friday February 7 Brooklyn Friday Night Out
Saturday February 8 Denver Super Saturday Pistons Keychain Light*
Monday February 10 San Antonio Hometown Heroes Monday
Wednesday February 12 Cleveland Wired Wednesday
Tuesday February 18 Charlotte Two-sday
Friday February 21 Atlanta Friday Night Out
Saturday February 22 Dallas Super Saturday Pistons Ear Buds*
Monday February 24 Golden State Hometown Heroes Monday
Monday March 3 New York Hometown Heroes Monday
Wednesday March 5 Chicago Wired Wednesday
Tuesday March 11 Sacramento Two-sday
Saturday March 15 Indiana Super Saturday Pistons Hat*
Wednesday March 26 Cleveland Wired Wednesday
Friday March 28 Miami Friday Night Out
Monday March 31 Milwaukee Hometown Heroes Monday
Saturday April 5 Boston Super Saturday Pistons iPhone Case*
Sunday April 13 Toronto Fan Appreciation

Each Game Includes:
Power-Hour – 6-7 p.m.
Free Action Guide game program giveaway poster
Pistons 50-50 Payday – Foundation Raffle

*Kid-specific giveaways – first 5,000 youngsters 14-and-under…giveaway items and dates subject to change.