2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Dec 20 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    18-7
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    6-19
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Dec 26 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    18-7
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    18-7
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    6-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJ
    AM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    14-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    8-18
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    5-22
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    13-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    2-22
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-19
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    15-9
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Jan 15 2:00pm
    New York Knicks
    5-22
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    AM 620 WTMJ
    AM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    20-6
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    7-19
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Jan 24 6:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    5-21
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    17-9
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Jan 27 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    12-14
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Jan 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    10-18
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    20-6
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Feb 02 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    20-6
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8-17
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    19-5
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    9-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    10-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    11-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    10-15
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Feb 22 2:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    18-7
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    15-9
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    2-22
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Feb 27 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    8-17
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Feb 28 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    7-19
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    10-15
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Mar 04 9:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    21-3
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    18-6
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    12-12
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    10-18
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Mar 12 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    8-18
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    21-4
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    12-12
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    17-9
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Mar 20 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    10-14
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Mar 22 2:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    14-10
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    12-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    8-18
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    21-3
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Mar 30 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    18-7
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    15-9
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Apr 03 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    9-14
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    10-18
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:30pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    14-10
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Apr 10 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    5-22
    New York Knicks
    6:30pm
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Apr 12 2:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    10-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    2:00pm
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Apr 13 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    13-13
    @
    2-22
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    9-14
    vs
    13-13
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
    FSNWI+AM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Oct 29 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    106
    @
    108
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    81
    vs
    93
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    97
    @
    108
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Nov 04 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    87
    @
    81
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    vs
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Nov 07 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    95
    @
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    vs
    93
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    78
    vs
    85
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Nov 14 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    85
    @
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Nov 16 5:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    @
    84
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinThe Fan 105.7 FM
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    113
    vs
    117
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Nov 19 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    122
    @
    118
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Nov 21 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    82
    @
    124
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    111
    vs
    100
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    vs
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    103
    @
    86
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Nov 28 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    104
    @
    88
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Nov 29 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    117
    vs
    103
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Dec 02 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    108
    @
    111
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    107
    vs
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    85
    vs
    109
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    102
    @
    125
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    101
    @
    114
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Saturday Dec 13 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    vs
    111
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Monday Dec 15 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    96
    @
    94
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Wednesday Dec 17 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    97
    @
    104
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ
  • Thursday Dec 18 9:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    108
    @
    107
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    Fox Sports WisconsinAM 620 WTMJ

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    83
    vs
    86
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 09 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    80
    @
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 11 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    vs
    85
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Oct 14 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    @
    106
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    105
    @
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Monday Oct 20 6:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    120
    @
    107
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    110
    vs
    91
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    Fox Sports Wisconsin